Top Menu

Developmental Screenings

Do you have a child at least 3 years old and not yet eligible for Kindergarten? Do you reside in the Lee’s Summit R-7 School District?

If you are interested in scheduling a Developmental Screening with LSR-7 Parents as Teachers for your child, please choose a link below to schedule:

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Friday, October 1, 2021

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Thursday, November 11, 2021

READ TO ME INITATIVE:

Read to Me Initiative is now launched!!! Click here for details!

Thank you Drew Lock, NFL Quarterback for your Read to Me Donation!