Top Menu

  • GBEEC Building

1_1_PAT

Enroll Now In Parents As Teachers

Click HERE to Enroll.

A FREE and VOLUNTARY program provided through the LSR7 School District that offers families regular home visits with a certified parent educator, annual health and developmental screenings, group connections/activities or speakers, and resource connections for families with children prenatal through pre-kindergarten.  Families must reside within the LSR7 School District boundaries to enroll.

Please follow our program on social media:

https://www.facebook.com/LSR7PAT

https://twitter.com/LSR7PAT

LSR7 Parents as Teachers YouTube Channel

children-school-phg-play

Developmental Screenings

Do you have a 3-prek age child who is not yet eligible for Kindergarten? Do you reside in the LSR-7 School District?

If you are interested in scheduling a Developmental Screening with LSR-7 Parents as Teachers for your child, please choose a link below to schedule:

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Thursday, October 21, 2021 Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 Thursday, November 11, 2021 Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Thursday, November 18, 2021 Wednesday, December 1, 2021 Thursday, December 2, 2021
Thursday, December 9, 2021